Heather McClain

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 22.0 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 32.0 2.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Painting (house, etc.) 120.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 21.0 1.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 15.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35.0 2.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Barre 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35.0 2.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Spikeball 85.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 95.0 6.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 25.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 20.0 1.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 65.0 4.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 26.0 1.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35.0 2.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (moderate) 22.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Monday, April 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 6642.0 3.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 5508.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 8756.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 10500.0 5.3 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 10080.0 5.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 6034.0 3.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 5468.0 2.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 7048.0 3.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 4087.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 7580.0 3.8 Monday, May 20 2019
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 7843.0 3.9 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 5484.0 2.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 7127.0 3.6 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 6544.0 3.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 4.9 4.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 04 2019