182.7 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 6,771 steps 3.4 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Steps 15,890 steps 8.0 Monday, May 30 2022
Steps 10,878 steps 5.4 Sunday, May 29 2022
Steps 15,984 steps 8.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Steps 12,076 steps 6.0 Friday, May 27 2022
SkiErg 43 minutes 5.6 Thursday, May 26 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11 miles 3.7 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Steps 5,896 steps 3.0 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16 miles 5.3 Monday, May 23 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Sunday, May 22 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 miles 7.9 Saturday, May 21 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 240 minutes 7.9 Saturday, May 21 2022
Steps 3,666 steps 1.8 Friday, May 20 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12 miles 4.0 Friday, May 20 2022
Steps 5,657 steps 2.8 Thursday, May 19 2022
SkiErg 45 minutes 5.9 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16 miles 5.3 Monday, May 16 2022
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Monday, May 16 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Sunday, May 15 2022
SkiErg 43 minutes 5.6 Sunday, May 15 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 240 minutes 7.9 Saturday, May 14 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10 miles 3.3 Friday, May 13 2022
Steps 6,772 steps 3.4 Friday, May 13 2022
Steps 12,557 steps 6.3 Thursday, May 12 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16 miles 5.3 Thursday, May 12 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 miles 3.5 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Steps 9,234 steps 4.6 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Steps 6,133 steps 3.1 Monday, May 09 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26 miles 8.7 Sunday, May 08 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 08 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 miles 2.8 Saturday, May 07 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 133 minutes 8.9 Saturday, May 07 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.7 miles 3.9 Friday, May 06 2022
Walking 3.25 miles 3.3 Thursday, May 05 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10 miles 3.3 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Running 2.3 miles 2.3 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 02 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.8 miles 4.9 Sunday, May 01 2022