Lia Slemons

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 13.0 13.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 11.8 11.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 7.2 7.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 375.0 12.4 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 4.4 4.4 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 136.0 13.6 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 5.4 5.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 8.1 8.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 65.0 6.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 6.8 6.8 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 8974.0 4.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 7704.0 3.9 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 10.7 10.7 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 5.2 5.2 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 9.7 9.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.8 1.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 11794.0 5.9 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 4.2 4.2 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 6.5 6.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 8.1 8.1 Monday, May 06 2019
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Saturday, May 04 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 67.0 8.7 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019