Nina Schwinghammer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Jump Rope 71.0 14.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Badminton 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 180.0 18.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 195.0 13.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 65.0 2.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Mowing the Lawn 120.0 1.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.8 5.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Picking up Trash 270.0 6.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 180.0 18.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 117.0 11.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 65.0 6.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Housework 70.0 1.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Mowing the Lawn 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 315.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 95.0 6.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 175.0 11.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 200.0 13.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 95.0 9.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 80.0 10.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Badminton 80.0 5.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 37.0 3.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Housework 35.0 0.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 11.5 11.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 110.0 11.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 360.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 10.2 10.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 01 2020