Nicole Beier

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Hockey 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Rugby 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Backpacking 300.0 30.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Backpacking 300.0 30.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Scuba Diving / Snorkeling 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Rugby 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Hockey 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Rugby 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 18 2019
Rugby 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Rugby 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Picking up Trash 90.0 2.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Hockey 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019