Joe Sanks

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 31 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 28 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 40.0 4.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 40.0 4.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 13 2017
Dancing 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 12 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Friday, May 12 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Monday, May 08 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 40.0 4.0 Monday, May 08 2017
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Monday, May 01 2017