Ariane Glover

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.4 7.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 34.9 11.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 4.4 0.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.6 12.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.2 8.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.8 2.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 43.9 14.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.8 1.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.4 8.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.9 9.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.1 10.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.5 6.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.8 4.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.5 5.8 Thursday, May 30 2019
Hiking (day hike) 78.0 5.2 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Hiking (day hike) 62.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 113.2 37.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.8 2.9 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.7 2.7 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.7 14.9 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.4 7.8 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 1.7 1.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Hiking (day hike) 192.0 12.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 76.9 25.6 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 2.6 2.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.4 5.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Hiking (day hike) 101.0 6.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 75.1 25.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.3 6.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.1 1.7 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.1 10.0 Thursday, May 02 2019