Heather Rockom

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 2.6 2.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 2.8 2.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 2.8 2.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019