Ali Everhart

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Backpacking 4.6 0.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 48.2 48.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019