Fernanda Conrad

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 9972.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 3238.0 1.6 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 11793.0 5.9 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 3.8 3.8 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 5945.0 3.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 3910.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 3622.0 1.8 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 7805.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 4651.0 2.3 Monday, May 20 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 6157.0 3.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 7011.0 3.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 8826.0 4.4 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 5313.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 4398.0 2.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 2979.0 1.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 4846.0 2.4 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 7396.0 3.7 Thursday, May 09 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 5597.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 8383.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 3446.0 1.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Swimming 1050.0 3.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 8274.0 4.1 Sunday, May 05 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 4969.0 2.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 5391.0 2.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 11456.0 5.7 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 4825.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Swimming 1025.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019