Laura Lester

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 2.9 2.9 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 4.3 4.3 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Backpacking 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 4.3 4.3 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.6 2.2 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 4.3 4.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 1.8 1.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 03 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019