Ariel Berg

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019