Alexa Lawson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.7 7.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.6 7.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Crossfit 10.0 0.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.6 1.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Crossfit 10.0 0.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.4 4.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 19.0 15.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Crossfit 15.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.0 9.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Crossfit 25.0 1.7 Friday, May 31 2019
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Housework 260.0 6.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Crossfit 75.0 5.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Rowing 25.0 2.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Crossfit 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019