Seldovia Tadina

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Bowling 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 5.2 5.2 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 23 2019
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, April 22 2019