Joe McCullough

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Thursday, May 30 2019
Kayak/Canoe 2.0 0.1 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019