Taylor Ferguson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 8655.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 8656.0 4.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 11.4 1.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.9 7.6 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 65.8 21.9 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 10960.0 5.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 12310.0 6.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 17894.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 14229.0 7.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 4390.0 2.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 7.0 0.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.5 5.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 6268.0 3.1 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 4.9 4.9 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 4784.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Hiking (day hike) 15.2 1.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 7618.0 3.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 9739.0 4.9 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 6644.0 3.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 7619.0 3.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 7146.0 3.6 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 3208.0 1.6 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 6.2 6.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 4095.0 2.1 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 4452.0 2.2 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 3978.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019