594.1 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Running 4 miles 4.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Weightlifting 70 minutes 2.3 Friday, May 31 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Roller Skiing 90 minutes 9.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 13.5 miles 13.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Roller Skiing 50 minutes 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 11 miles 11.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Rock Climbing 90 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 5 miles 5.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Roller Skiing 180 minutes 18.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 13 miles 13.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 10 miles 10.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 8.8 miles 8.8 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Roller Skiing 160 minutes 16.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Basketball 60 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Roller Skiing 45 minutes 4.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120 minutes 12.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Roller Skiing 95 minutes 9.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Circuit Training (general) 15 minutes 0.8 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15 miles 5.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Soccer 60 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Roller Skiing 185 minutes 18.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 100 minutes 5.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Circuit Training (general) 75 minutes 3.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 11.5 miles 11.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Roller Skiing 50 minutes 5.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 80 minutes 8.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Roller Skiing 90 minutes 9.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120 minutes 12.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 135 minutes 17.6 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Roller Skiing 90 minutes 9.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15 minutes 0.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 10.5 miles 10.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75 minutes 9.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15 miles 5.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 170 minutes 22.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25 minutes 0.8 Friday, May 10 2019
Roller Skiing 50 minutes 5.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 90 minutes 11.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25 minutes 0.8 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Roller Skiing 115 minutes 11.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Roller Skiing 70 minutes 7.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 4.7 miles 4.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 5 miles 5.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10 minutes 0.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 100 minutes 13.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Roller Skiing 50 minutes 5.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Roller Skiing 80 minutes 8.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 90 minutes 11.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Roller Skiing 35 minutes 3.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Hiking (day hike) 65 minutes 4.4 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 4.2 miles 4.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 130 minutes 16.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
Circuit Training (general) 70 minutes 3.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Roller Skiing 30 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 90 minutes 11.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Circuit Training (general) 25 minutes 1.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 95 minutes 12.4 Thursday, May 02 2019
Roller Skiing 65 minutes 6.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 100 minutes 13.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019