102.2 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8 miles 6.6 Thursday, May 27 2021
Running 3.5 miles 3.5 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Running 5 miles 5.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Running 8 miles 8.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Running 5 miles 5.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 105 minutes 7.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Running 8.2 miles 8.2 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 4 miles 4.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Running 6 miles 6.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Running 4 miles 4.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 110 minutes 7.4 Sunday, May 09 2021
Running 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Yoga (moderate) 15 minutes 0.7 Friday, May 07 2021
Running 7.2 miles 7.2 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Running 4.5 miles 4.5 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25 minutes 1.7 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 3.9 miles 3.9 Sunday, May 02 2021