Ashley Adamczak

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Housework 480.0 12.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Housework 480.0 12.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 360.0 9.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Four wheeling 360.0 5.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 8981.0 4.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 6418.0 3.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 3260.0 1.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 3256.0 1.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Raking 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Raking 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Raking 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Raking 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.7 0.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.1 0.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.6 0.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 2.0 0.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 12.0 0.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 6430.0 3.2 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 5.4 5.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 0.4 0.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 2.0 0.1 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 2.0 0.1 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.1 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.2 4.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 5.6 5.6 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 2.1 2.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Swimming 550.0 1.9 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 7472.0 3.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 3.7 3.7 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 0.6 0.6 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 0.6 0.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.9 1.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 5958.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Swimming 650.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 7237.0 3.6 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 0.9 0.9 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 7236.0 3.6 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.4 4.8 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 0.9 0.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 3811.0 1.9 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 5808.0 2.9 Wednesday, May 01 2019