600.3 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 90 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.4 miles 9.1 Thursday, May 31 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Thursday, May 31 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.1 miles 13.4 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.6 miles 6.9 Tuesday, May 29 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Running 4.1 miles 4.1 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Running 3.4 miles 3.4 Monday, May 28 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.9 miles 6.3 Monday, May 28 2018
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.2 miles 9.3 Monday, May 28 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 153.7 miles 51.2 Sunday, May 27 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 123.6 miles 41.2 Saturday, May 26 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Friday, May 25 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.8 miles 12.3 Thursday, May 24 2018
Weightlifting 90 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Thursday, May 24 2018
Weightlifting 30 minutes 1.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 7.6 miles 7.6 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.6 miles 9.2 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Weightlifting 80 minutes 2.6 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.6 miles 12.2 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Running 4.1 miles 4.1 Monday, May 21 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20 minutes 1.3 Monday, May 21 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.8 miles 8.3 Monday, May 21 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.7 miles 17.2 Sunday, May 20 2018
Running 8.4 miles 8.4 Sunday, May 20 2018
Weightlifting 30 minutes 1.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Running 8.1 miles 8.1 Saturday, May 19 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.6 miles 3.2 Saturday, May 19 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Running 4.2 miles 4.2 Saturday, May 19 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Friday, May 18 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.6 miles 12.1 Thursday, May 17 2018
Weightlifting 80 minutes 2.6 Thursday, May 17 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Thursday, May 17 2018
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 miles 7.9 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9 miles 7.5 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 80 miles 26.6 Monday, May 14 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 56.3 miles 46.7 Sunday, May 13 2018
Running 20 miles 20.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Friday, May 11 2018
Running 13.5 miles 13.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Weightlifting 90 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.8 miles 6.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 5 miles 5.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.8 miles 9.6 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 8 miles 8.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.1 miles 9.4 Monday, May 07 2018
Weightlifting 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 4.6 miles 4.6 Monday, May 07 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 10 miles 10.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.2 miles 13.4 Sunday, May 06 2018
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 160 miles 53.3 Saturday, May 05 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Friday, May 04 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.2 miles 10.1 Thursday, May 03 2018
Weightlifting 80 minutes 2.6 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 11 miles 11.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 4 miles 4.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.8 miles 6.3 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 4 miles 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.2 miles 6.4 Tuesday, May 01 2018