107.0 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 31 2021
Kayak/Canoe 60 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 70 minutes 3.5 Friday, May 28 2021
Disc Golf 40 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 45 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 27 2021
Walking 3.8 miles 3.8 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Walking 4.1 miles 4.1 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Disc Golf 45 minutes 2.3 Monday, May 24 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 45 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 60 minutes 3.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Walking 4.2 miles 4.2 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Walking 3.3 miles 3.3 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 60 minutes 3.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Walking 3.3 miles 3.3 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Walking 3.5 miles 3.5 Friday, May 07 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Sunday, May 02 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Saturday, May 01 2021