Rachel Duff

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 15.0 15.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Dancing 90.0 6.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Steps 8384.0 4.2 Thursday, May 31 2018
Steps 8593.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Steps 6100.0 3.1 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Steps 3522.0 1.8 Monday, May 28 2018
Steps 3260.0 1.6 Sunday, May 27 2018
Steps 7878.0 3.9 Saturday, May 26 2018
Steps 4766.0 2.4 Friday, May 25 2018
Steps 4626.0 2.3 Thursday, May 24 2018
Steps 5245.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Steps 5478.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Steps 2986.0 1.5 Monday, May 21 2018
Steps 2723.0 1.4 Sunday, May 20 2018
Steps 2437.0 1.2 Saturday, May 19 2018
Steps 3734.0 1.9 Friday, May 18 2018
Steps 3075.0 1.5 Thursday, May 17 2018
Steps 2654.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Steps 8486.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Steps 2540.0 1.3 Monday, May 14 2018
Steps 2828.0 1.4 Sunday, May 13 2018
Steps 3687.0 1.8 Saturday, May 12 2018
Steps 3823.0 1.9 Friday, May 11 2018
Steps 7459.0 3.7 Thursday, May 10 2018
Steps 8450.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Steps 9603.0 4.8 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Steps 5454.0 2.7 Monday, May 07 2018
Steps 8061.0 4.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Steps 15154.0 7.6 Saturday, May 05 2018
Steps 15265.0 7.6 Friday, May 04 2018
Steps 16610.0 8.3 Thursday, May 03 2018
Steps 9798.0 4.9 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Steps 8689.0 4.3 Tuesday, May 01 2018