Kerry Kubly

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 6620.0 3.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 5838.0 2.9 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 10234.0 5.1 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 8374.0 4.2 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 6099.0 3.1 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 5163.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 11613.0 5.8 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 6906.0 3.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 7355.0 3.7 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 7933.0 4.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 6787.0 3.4 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 7830.0 3.9 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 5451.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 6397.0 3.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 7764.0 3.9 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 4000.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 8114.0 4.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 7753.0 3.9 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 5144.0 2.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 4678.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 8296.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 7674.0 3.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 10329.0 5.2 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 12465.0 6.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 10923.0 5.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 9275.0 4.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Steps 6609.0 3.3 Thursday, May 31 2018
Steps 8900.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Steps 9477.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Steps 9667.0 4.8 Monday, May 28 2018
Steps 8996.0 4.5 Sunday, May 27 2018
Steps 9159.0 4.6 Saturday, May 26 2018
Steps 11709.0 5.9 Friday, May 25 2018
Steps 11791.0 5.9 Thursday, May 24 2018
Steps 7245.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Steps 12912.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Steps 6609.0 3.3 Monday, May 21 2018
Steps 8620.0 4.3 Sunday, May 20 2018
Steps 6930.0 3.5 Saturday, May 19 2018
Steps 4349.0 2.2 Friday, May 18 2018
Steps 8101.0 4.1 Thursday, May 17 2018
Steps 7253.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Steps 9104.0 4.6 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Stairstepper 5.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 14 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Steps 8353.0 4.2 Monday, May 14 2018
Steps 6133.0 3.1 Sunday, May 13 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 13 2018
Steps 6123.0 3.1 Saturday, May 12 2018
Steps 10112.0 5.1 Friday, May 11 2018
Steps 5987.0 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Steps 5578.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Steps 5123.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 07 2018
Raking 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 07 2018
Steps 7200.0 3.6 Monday, May 07 2018
Steps 5984.0 3.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Steps 6463.0 3.2 Saturday, May 05 2018
Steps 5100.0 2.6 Friday, May 04 2018
Steps 7429.0 3.7 Thursday, May 03 2018
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 03 2018
Steps 6848.0 3.4 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Steps 7406.0 3.7 Tuesday, May 01 2018