Leslie Rabang

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 7.2 7.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 8.3 8.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 9.4 9.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 8.1 8.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 6.8 6.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 8.1 8.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Running 6.7 6.7 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Running 6.3 6.3 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 27 2018
Running 5.6 5.6 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 25 2018
Running 4.8 4.8 Thursday, May 24 2018
Running 5.6 5.6 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 4.9 4.9 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Running 5.8 5.8 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 5.8 5.8 Saturday, May 19 2018
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 18 2018
Running 5.4 5.4 Thursday, May 17 2018
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 3.8 3.8 Sunday, May 13 2018
Running 7.6 7.6 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 3.9 3.9 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 6.6 6.6 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 5.1 5.1 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 6.7 6.7 Sunday, May 06 2018
Running 4.3 4.3 Saturday, May 05 2018
Running 4.7 4.7 Friday, May 04 2018
Running 3.6 3.6 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 4.9 4.9 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 4.7 4.7 Tuesday, May 01 2018