559.7 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Backpacking 120 minutes 12.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Jump Rope 20 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Pilates/Tai Chi 60 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Backpacking 120 minutes 12.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Rowing 30 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 5.2 miles 5.2 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 3.8 miles 3.8 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 45 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Weightlifting 120 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Backpacking 60 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 4.3 miles 4.3 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 6.4 miles 6.4 Sunday, May 27 2018
Backpacking 90 minutes 9.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Surfing 60 minutes 6.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 13.8 miles 13.8 Saturday, May 26 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 30 minutes 3.9 Saturday, May 26 2018
Backpacking 150 minutes 15.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 7.6 miles 7.6 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 8.4 miles 8.4 Thursday, May 24 2018
Backpacking 240 minutes 24.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Backpacking 320 minutes 32.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 10.6 miles 10.6 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 7.4 miles 7.4 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 9.8 miles 9.8 Monday, May 21 2018
Playing with Children 60 minutes 1.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Boxing/Sparring 45 minutes 4.5 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 5.7 miles 5.7 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 6.5 miles 6.5 Saturday, May 19 2018
Dancing 120 minutes 8.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 60 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Swimming 800 yards 1.8 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 8.3 miles 8.3 Friday, May 18 2018
Backpacking 120 minutes 12.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 6.8 miles 6.8 Thursday, May 17 2018
Housework 180 minutes 4.5 Thursday, May 17 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Tennis 30 minutes 1.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 7.3 miles 7.3 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 5.8 miles 5.8 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 20 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Stairstepper 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Weightlifting 120 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Rowing 30 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 6.8 miles 6.8 Monday, May 14 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 3.4 miles 3.4 Sunday, May 13 2018
Weightlifting 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Jump Rope 15 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 5.4 miles 5.4 Saturday, May 12 2018
Backpacking 300 minutes 30.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 6.8 miles 6.8 Friday, May 11 2018
Elliptical 4 miles 4.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Jump Rope 15 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Weightlifting 120 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 6.74 miles 6.7 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 2 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Jump Rope 15 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Volleyball 30 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Basketball 60 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Weightlifting 120 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Jump Rope 15 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 6.3 miles 6.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Jump Rope 30 minutes 6.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Jump Rope 30 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Pilates/Tai Chi 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Boxing/Sparring 60 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 07 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 6.4 miles 6.4 Monday, May 07 2018
Jump Rope 15 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Elliptical 5.4 miles 5.4 Sunday, May 06 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 45 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
Dancing 90 minutes 6.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Running 12 miles 12.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 5.4 miles 5.4 Saturday, May 05 2018
Dancing 120 minutes 8.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Saturday, May 05 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60 minutes 2.6 Saturday, May 05 2018
Skate/Longboarding 60 minutes 2.6 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 4.5 miles 4.5 Friday, May 04 2018
Pilates/Tai Chi 45 minutes 1.5 Friday, May 04 2018
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 6.4 miles 6.4 Thursday, May 03 2018
Firewood (cut/stack) 90 minutes 6.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 3.11 miles 3.1 Thursday, May 03 2018
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 2.5 miles 2.5 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Housework 45 minutes 1.1 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 7.6 miles 7.6 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Weightlifting 120 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 5.3 miles 5.3 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Weightlifting 90 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018