Renee Rudd

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.2 2.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Mowing the Lawn 120.0 1.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Mowing the Lawn 59.0 0.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 135.0 4.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 105.0 3.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Mowing the Lawn 76.0 1.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 9.2 9.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 195.0 6.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Rowing 5.0 0.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Rowing 7.0 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Rowing 6.0 0.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Rowing 5.0 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Friday, April 03 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020