Nancy Blackwood

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 70.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 65.0 2.2 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 1.7 1.7 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 4.7 4.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 7.5 7.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 3.7 3.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 65.0 2.2 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.1 0.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 65.0 2.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.2 1.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.6 3.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.2 2.4 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 31 2018
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 2.7 2.7 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 25 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 4.8 4.8 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 3.8 3.8 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Yoga (moderate) 1.0 0.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 07 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 4.6 4.6 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 7.1 7.1 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018