John Thain

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 65.0 4.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Playing with Children 35.0 0.6 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 440.0 14.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 25 2019
Hiking (day hike) 138.0 9.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Backpacking 110.0 11.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Monday, May 20 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 45.0 5.9 Friday, May 17 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 45.0 5.9 Thursday, May 16 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 45.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 720.0 23.8 Saturday, May 04 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 140.0 4.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 65.0 2.2 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 11.0 11.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Hiking (day hike) 320.0 21.4 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Monday, May 28 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 240.0 31.2 Monday, May 28 2018
Playing with Children 150.0 2.6 Sunday, May 27 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 100.0 33.3 Saturday, May 26 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Thursday, May 24 2018
Hiking (day hike) 41.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Hiking (day hike) 115.0 7.7 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Hiking (day hike) 65.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 21 2018
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Monday, May 21 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Hiking (day hike) 290.0 19.4 Saturday, May 19 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Thursday, May 17 2018
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 12.0 12.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 12.0 12.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 93.0 9.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 5.4 5.4 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Sunday, May 06 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Saturday, May 05 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018