Dean Potter

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 20.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 45.0 15.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 39.0 13.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.0 14.7 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 55.0 18.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 48.5 16.2 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.5 7.5 Sunday, May 27 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Sunday, May 27 2018
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 43.1 14.4 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.8 3.3 Sunday, May 20 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, May 18 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.8 0.6 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, May 17 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 48.3 16.1 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.3 7.8 Monday, May 14 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, May 11 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 11 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 34.0 11.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 3.6 3.6 Monday, May 07 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 64.0 21.3 Monday, May 07 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 3.6 3.6 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 3.6 3.6 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.2 9.4 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.3 16.8 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Walking 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, May 01 2018