Lorryn Wilhelm

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.7 2.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.3 2.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Picking up Trash 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Barre 35.0 1.2 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Barre 44.0 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Barre 42.0 1.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 110.0 7.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 74.0 9.6 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 5.8 5.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Housework 75.0 1.9 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.5 5.2 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 4.6 4.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 4.4 4.4 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 31 2018
Walking 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, May 28 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Monday, May 28 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 3.4 3.4 Saturday, May 26 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Disc Golf 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Housework 75.0 1.9 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, May 14 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 13 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Monday, May 07 2018
Disc Golf 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 05 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Picking up Trash 90.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 01 2018