Billy Crumm

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Circuit Training (general) 90.0 4.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 300.0 20.1 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 300.0 20.1 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 400.0 26.8 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 300.0 20.1 Monday, May 21 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 200.0 13.4 Saturday, May 19 2018
Weightlifting 70.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018