Ashley Hicks

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 7218.0 3.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.1 2.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 7802.0 3.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 8660.0 4.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 3.2 0.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 2.0 0.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 6.6 6.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 8063.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.1 2.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.3 3.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 4012.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.2 2.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 6460.0 3.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 25.0 1.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 7.7 7.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Sand Volleyball 300.0 7.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Volleyball 300.0 5.1 Thursday, May 30 2019
Volleyball 300.0 5.1 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 60.0 7.8 Thursday, May 31 2018
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Sand Volleyball 210.0 5.3 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Sand Volleyball 210.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 20 2018
Swimming 500.0 1.2 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 6.3 6.3 Friday, May 18 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 6.3 6.3 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Swimming 984.0 2.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Raking 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 4.7 4.7 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Walking 4.4 4.4 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Volleyball 120.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018