Jenice Kirkland

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 5.1 5.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 7.1 7.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 7.1 7.1 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 5.1 5.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 1.1 1.1 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 5.7 5.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019