Elsie King

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mowing (Push) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Mowing (Push) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Stairstepper 5.0 0.3 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Saturday, May 25 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Mowing (Push) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 4.8 4.8 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.6 2.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 3.6 3.6 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 3.9 3.9 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 4.7 4.7 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 2.2 2.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 2.7 2.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 28 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018