304.5 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 13,399 steps 6.7 Monday, May 31 2021
Steps 13,580 steps 6.8 Sunday, May 30 2021
Steps 14,586 steps 7.3 Saturday, May 29 2021
Steps 13,701 steps 6.9 Friday, May 28 2021
Steps 11,780 steps 5.9 Thursday, May 27 2021
Biking with load (pulling chariot, trailer, etc.) 7.09 miles 3.6 Thursday, May 27 2021
Steps 12,558 steps 6.3 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Biking with load (pulling chariot, trailer, etc.) 6.72 miles 3.4 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Steps 12,759 steps 6.4 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Steps 10,944 steps 5.5 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 12,762 steps 6.4 Sunday, May 23 2021
Waterskiing 60 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 9,321 steps 4.7 Saturday, May 22 2021
Downhill Skiing (Resort) 300 minutes 20.1 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 14,454 steps 7.2 Friday, May 21 2021
Steps 10,485 steps 5.2 Thursday, May 20 2021
Steps 12,394 steps 6.2 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Steps 12,455 steps 6.2 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Biking with load (pulling chariot, trailer, etc.) 10.48 miles 5.2 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Steps 9,874 steps 4.9 Monday, May 17 2021
Steps 11,344 steps 5.7 Sunday, May 16 2021
Downhill Skiing (Resort) 180 minutes 12.1 Saturday, May 15 2021
Steps 6,986 steps 3.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 6.23 miles 6.2 Friday, May 14 2021
Steps 7,889 steps 3.9 Friday, May 14 2021
Running 4.04 miles 4.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Steps 8,654 steps 4.3 Thursday, May 13 2021
Running 13.14 miles 13.1 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Steps 10,866 steps 5.4 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Steps 11,325 steps 5.7 Monday, May 10 2021
Steps 12,088 steps 6.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Downhill Skiing (Resort) 240 minutes 16.1 Sunday, May 09 2021
Downhill Skiing (Resort) 240 minutes 16.1 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 13,233 steps 6.6 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 10,755 steps 5.4 Friday, May 07 2021
Steps 8,870 steps 4.4 Thursday, May 06 2021
Running 6.53 miles 6.5 Thursday, May 06 2021
Steps 9,415 steps 4.7 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Running 8.03 miles 8.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Steps 12,664 steps 6.3 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 8.02 miles 8.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Running 6.23 miles 6.2 Sunday, May 02 2021
Tennis 90 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Running 11.02 miles 11.0 Saturday, May 01 2021
Walking 1.2 miles 1.2 Saturday, May 01 2021