400.6 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Coaching 300 minutes 9.9 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Steps 7,339 steps 3.7 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.5 miles 2.9 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Coaching 120 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 30 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 30 2022
Steps 2,665 steps 1.3 Monday, May 30 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8 miles 6.6 Monday, May 30 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.35 miles 10.3 Monday, May 30 2022
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20 minutes 0.7 Monday, May 30 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Steps 3,900 steps 2.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9 miles 7.5 Sunday, May 29 2022
Coaching 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 30 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15 miles 12.5 Saturday, May 28 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Steps 6,914 steps 3.5 Friday, May 27 2022
Steps 1,687 steps 0.8 Thursday, May 26 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10 miles 8.3 Thursday, May 26 2022
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20 minutes 0.7 Thursday, May 26 2022
Coaching 120 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10 miles 8.3 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 120 minutes 8.0 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 100 minutes 3.3 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Coaching 120 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 23 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7 miles 5.8 Monday, May 23 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 20 minutes 0.7 Monday, May 23 2022
Coaching 160 minutes 5.3 Monday, May 23 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16 miles 13.3 Sunday, May 22 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6 miles 5.0 Saturday, May 21 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 160 minutes 10.7 Saturday, May 21 2022
Moving boxes 420 minutes 13.9 Friday, May 20 2022
Steps 15,442 steps 7.7 Friday, May 20 2022
Dancing 120 minutes 8.0 Thursday, May 19 2022
Steps 12,566 steps 6.3 Thursday, May 19 2022
Steps 11,581 steps 5.8 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Coaching 120 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Steps 12,423 steps 6.2 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Playing with Children 240 minutes 4.1 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Coaching 120 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Steps 9,323 steps 4.7 Monday, May 16 2022
Dancing 120 minutes 8.0 Monday, May 16 2022
Coaching 90 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 16 2022
Steps 2,360 steps 1.2 Sunday, May 15 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.17 miles 8.4 Sunday, May 15 2022
Steps 7,620 steps 3.8 Saturday, May 14 2022
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Saturday, May 14 2022
Steps 9,119 steps 4.6 Friday, May 13 2022
Dancing 120 minutes 8.0 Friday, May 13 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 miles 7.9 Thursday, May 12 2022
Steps 12,076 steps 6.0 Thursday, May 12 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8 miles 6.6 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Dancing 60 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Steps 9,521 steps 4.8 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Stairstepper (machine, consistent) 5 miles 3.5 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Steps 9,368 steps 4.7 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Dancing 60 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Steps 8,943 steps 4.5 Monday, May 09 2022
Dancing 60 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 09 2022
Dancing 60 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 09 2022
Steps 3,238 steps 1.6 Sunday, May 08 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14 miles 11.6 Sunday, May 08 2022
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 08 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.5 miles 11.2 Saturday, May 07 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 07 2022
Steps 4,606 steps 2.3 Saturday, May 07 2022
Steps 9,498 steps 4.8 Friday, May 06 2022
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11 miles 9.1 Thursday, May 05 2022
Stairstepper (machine, consistent) 5 miles 3.5 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Steps 10,225 steps 5.1 Wednesday, May 04 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Stairstepper (machine, consistent) 5 miles 3.5 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Steps 9,314 steps 4.7 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Coaching 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 02 2022
Steps 12,210 steps 6.1 Monday, May 02 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 63 minutes 3.2 Sunday, May 01 2022
Steps 10,677 steps 5.3 Sunday, May 01 2022