Catherine Gardner

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Spinning Class 25.0 2.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Weightlifting 5.0 0.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Weightlifting 5.0 0.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Spinning Class 15.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Spinning Class 25.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Spinning Class 40.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 3.7 3.7 Friday, May 24 2019
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Thursday, May 23 2019
Spinning Class 35.0 3.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Yoga (moderate) 5.0 0.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 1.1 1.1 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Spinning Class 15.0 1.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Monday, May 20 2019
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, May 17 2019
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Monday, May 13 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Friday, May 03 2019
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 25 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, May 24 2018
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 1.1 1.1 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 3.7 3.7 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 1.4 1.4 Friday, May 18 2018
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 4.7 4.7 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 0.6 0.6 Saturday, May 12 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 11 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 05 2018
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018