731.6 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Running 8.5 miles 8.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Rock Climbing 90 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 190 minutes 24.7 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 6.5 miles 6.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Weightlifting 90 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 4 miles 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 140 minutes 18.2 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 10 miles 10.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150 minutes 19.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 3.5 miles 3.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150 minutes 19.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 11 miles 11.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150 minutes 19.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Roller Skiing 90 minutes 9.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120 minutes 8.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Rock Climbing 120 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 12.5 miles 12.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 190 minutes 24.7 Friday, May 24 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 155 minutes 20.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 5 miles 5.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Weightlifting 90 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 5.5 miles 5.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150 minutes 19.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Roller Skiing 90 minutes 9.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150 minutes 19.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 4 miles 4.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 155 minutes 20.2 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 155 minutes 20.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 2.5 miles 2.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Roller Skiing 60 minutes 6.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 95 minutes 9.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Roller Skiing 95 minutes 9.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 15 miles 15.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Roller Skiing 60 minutes 6.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Roller Skiing 70 minutes 7.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 14 miles 14.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 300 minutes 15.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Rock Climbing 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 14.7 miles 14.7 Saturday, May 11 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 165 minutes 21.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Roller Skiing 50 minutes 5.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Roller Skiing 90 minutes 9.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Roller Skiing 75 minutes 7.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 14.2 miles 14.2 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 4.9 miles 4.9 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 11 miles 11.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Roller Skiing 50 minutes 5.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 13.2 miles 13.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Roller Skiing 90 minutes 9.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 15.5 miles 15.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Roller Skiing 30 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Kayak/Canoe 90 minutes 6.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 135 minutes 17.6 Saturday, May 04 2019
Rock Climbing 75 minutes 2.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 13 miles 13.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 4 miles 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 13 miles 13.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Roller Skiing 75 minutes 7.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 10 miles 10.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 95 minutes 4.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019