Ryan McClain

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Housework 240.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Housework 240.0 6.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Soccer 50.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 9.0 9.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018