549.9 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Elliptical 5.6 miles 5.6 Thursday, May 31 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 30 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 31 2018
Walking 2.4 miles 2.4 Thursday, May 31 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 25 minutes 1.3 Thursday, May 31 2018
Elliptical 10 miles 10.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 32 minutes 2.1 Thursday, May 31 2018
Walking 2.2 miles 2.2 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 50 minutes 2.5 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Elliptical 10.1 miles 10.1 Wednesday, May 30 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 31 minutes 2.1 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Elliptical 7.3 miles 7.3 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Elliptical 5.7 miles 5.7 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 30 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 2.29 miles 2.3 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Elliptical 10 miles 10.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Circuit Training (general) 30 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 28 2018
Elliptical 9 miles 9.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 60 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Swimming 385 yards 0.9 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 1.4 miles 1.4 Monday, May 28 2018
Elliptical 7 miles 7.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Elliptical 19 miles 19.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 50 minutes 2.5 Sunday, May 27 2018
Circuit Training (general) 30 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 27 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 25 minutes 1.3 Saturday, May 26 2018
Elliptical 5 miles 5.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Running 7 miles 7.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Swimming 280 yards 0.6 Friday, May 25 2018
Elliptical 10 miles 10.0 Friday, May 25 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Running 2 miles 2.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 8 miles 8.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Elliptical 9.4 miles 9.4 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Spinning Class 61 minutes 6.1 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Running 8 miles 8.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Elliptical 10 miles 10.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Spinning Class 60 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Running 12 miles 12.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Running 16 miles 16.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Friday, May 18 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Running 10 miles 10.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Spinning Class 60 minutes 6.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 6 miles 6.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Elliptical 10.1 miles 10.1 Wednesday, May 16 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 31 minutes 2.1 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Running 8 miles 8.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Elliptical 10.5 miles 10.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Spinning Class 60 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Spinning Class 7.3 minutes 0.7 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Running 6 miles 6.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Elliptical 9.1 miles 9.1 Saturday, May 12 2018
Running 15.23 miles 15.2 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Elliptical 4 miles 4.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 10.3 miles 10.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Elliptical 14.6 miles 14.6 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 3.2 miles 3.2 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Elliptical 5.21 miles 5.2 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 8.25 miles 8.3 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Elliptical 12.6 miles 12.6 Monday, May 07 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13 miles 4.3 Sunday, May 06 2018
Running 10 miles 10.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Running 16 miles 16.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Elliptical 9.7 miles 9.7 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 7 miles 7.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 9 miles 9.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 8 miles 8.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Elliptical 10.6 miles 10.6 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Weightlifting 30 minutes 1.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 8 miles 8.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018