587.2 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 80 minutes 8.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 11 miles 11.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12 miles 10.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 120 minutes 15.6 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Weightlifting 30 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90 minutes 9.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 5 miles 5.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Roller Skiing 125 minutes 12.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Roller Skiing 95 minutes 9.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15 miles 12.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 120 minutes 15.6 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 5 miles 5.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 5 miles 5.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15 miles 12.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 95 minutes 9.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Roller Skiing 95 minutes 9.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 10 miles 10.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 12 miles 12.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10 miles 3.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 105 minutes 13.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 60 minutes 7.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14 miles 11.6 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 4 miles 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20 miles 16.6 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 10 miles 10.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Roller Skiing 90 minutes 9.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 8 miles 8.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 140 minutes 18.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90 minutes 9.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Roller Skiing 95 minutes 9.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15 miles 5.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 60 minutes 7.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Fishing 1 minutes 0.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 75 minutes 9.8 Friday, May 10 2019
Fishing 1 minutes 0.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 75 minutes 9.8 Thursday, May 09 2019
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13 miles 10.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60 minutes 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 80 minutes 10.4 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Roller Skiing 60 minutes 6.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 115 minutes 11.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13 miles 10.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Roller Skiing 60 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15 miles 12.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 90 minutes 11.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150 minutes 19.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 45 minutes 5.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 80 minutes 8.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20 miles 6.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30 minutes 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15 miles 5.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60 minutes 6.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60 minutes 6.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150 minutes 19.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019