Tori Machado

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 10821.0 5.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 15518.0 7.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 10194.0 5.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 10997.0 5.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 7660.0 3.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 7682.0 3.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 17743.0 8.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 4586.0 2.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 16919.0 8.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 9868.0 4.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 7629.0 3.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 11997.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 5066.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 8605.0 4.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 9120.0 4.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 17771.0 8.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Four wheeling 180.0 2.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 7104.0 3.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 5651.0 2.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
PIYO 45.0 1.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 6443.0 3.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 8128.0 4.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 9116.0 4.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 18.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 13612.0 6.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 7083.0 3.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 4146.0 2.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Rowing 35.0 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 9661.0 4.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 8785.0 4.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 11278.0 5.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 3702.0 1.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 13950.0 7.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 12896.0 6.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 12734.0 6.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 3868.0 1.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 11343.0 5.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 9023.0 4.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 10030.0 5.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 12827.0 6.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 4074.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 6549.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 14527.0 7.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 360.0 9.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Steps 4259.0 2.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Steps 10570.0 5.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 4349.0 2.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Housework 360.0 9.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 6998.0 3.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 9994.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 14807.0 7.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 11279.0 5.6 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 19926.0 10.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 12255.0 6.1 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 9995.0 5.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 20321.0 10.2 Saturday, May 18 2019
Elliptical 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Stairstepper 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 10348.0 5.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 12407.0 6.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 9085.0 4.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 8815.0 4.4 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 8700.0 4.4 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 8147.0 4.1 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 27651.0 13.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 18422.0 9.2 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Steps 11680.0 5.8 Thursday, May 31 2018
Steps 12800.0 6.4 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Steps 16860.0 8.4 Monday, May 28 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Mowing (Push) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Steps 11800.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Stairstepper 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Raking 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Steps 14315.0 7.2 Saturday, May 19 2018
Steps 7800.0 3.9 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Steps 13980.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 13 2018
Steps 9721.0 4.9 Saturday, May 12 2018
Running 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Steps 8804.0 4.4 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 90.0 30.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 20.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Housework 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018