Crystal Bird

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Friday, May 31 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 26 2019
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Sunday, May 26 2019
Playing with Children 360.0 6.1 Saturday, May 25 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Playing with Children 360.0 6.1 Sunday, May 12 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 11 2019
Playing with Children 360.0 6.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Playing with Children 240.0 4.1 Sunday, May 05 2019
Playing with Children 300.0 5.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Housework 150.0 3.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Playing with Children 480.0 8.2 Monday, May 28 2018
Playing with Children 480.0 8.2 Sunday, May 27 2018
Playing with Children 480.0 8.2 Saturday, May 26 2018
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Friday, May 25 2018
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 25 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Playing with Children 360.0 6.1 Saturday, May 19 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 17 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Playing with Children 360.0 6.1 Sunday, May 13 2018
Jumping on Trampoline 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 12 2018
Playing with Children 260.0 4.4 Saturday, May 12 2018
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Friday, May 11 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Playing with Children 360.0 6.1 Sunday, May 06 2018
Playing with Children 345.0 5.9 Saturday, May 05 2018
Playing with Children 240.0 4.1 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018