Alanna Blough

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Dog Agility Training 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Sunday, May 19 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 18 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Gymnastics 45.0 2.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Gymnastics 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Rock Climbing 165.0 5.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Ultimate Frisbee 360.0 28.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Dog Agility Training 15.0 0.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 0.5 0.4 Sunday, May 05 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Dog Agility Training 15.0 0.8 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 25 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 24 2018
Gymnastics 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Steps 200.0 0.1 Monday, May 21 2018
Housework 15.0 0.4 Monday, May 21 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 20 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 20 2018
Yoga (vigorous) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 18 2018
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 0.3 0.3 Thursday, May 17 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 17 2018
Gymnastics 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 0.3 0.3 Monday, May 14 2018
Steps 150.0 0.1 Monday, May 14 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 13 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 13 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 12 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 12 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Steps 200.0 0.1 Friday, May 11 2018
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 11 2018
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Steps 250.0 0.1 Thursday, May 10 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Steps 200.0 0.1 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Gymnastics 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Steps 200.0 0.1 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 07 2018
Housework 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, May 07 2018
Steps 200.0 0.1 Monday, May 07 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 06 2018
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 240.0 24.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 05 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 05 2018
Steps 300.0 0.2 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 04 2018
Housework 45.0 1.1 Friday, May 04 2018
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 04 2018
Steps 300.0 0.2 Thursday, May 03 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Gymnastics 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Steps 200.0 0.1 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Steps 200.0 0.1 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 01 2018