119.4 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Home Construction 45 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 29 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 240 minutes 7.9 Tuesday, May 28 2024
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 27 2024
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2024
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 90 minutes 6.0 Sunday, May 26 2024
Picking up Trash 30 minutes 0.8 Saturday, May 25 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 360 minutes 11.9 Friday, May 24 2024
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2024
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 22 2024
Walking 0.3 miles 0.3 Tuesday, May 21 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 20 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Sunday, May 19 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2024
Housework 120 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 17 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 17 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2024
Sand Volleyball 120 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2024
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Monday, May 13 2024
Pickleball 60 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2024
Football (not fantasy) 30 minutes 1.0 Sunday, May 12 2024
Soccer 30 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 360 minutes 11.9 Saturday, May 11 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Friday, May 10 2024
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Wednesday, May 08 2024
Housework 45 minutes 1.1 Wednesday, May 08 2024
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2024
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Monday, May 06 2024
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Monday, May 06 2024
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 05 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2024
Raking 90 minutes 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 300 minutes 9.9 Saturday, May 04 2024
Raking 90 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 03 2024
Raking 60 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2024
Raking 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2024