Grace Gannon

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 7.1 7.1 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 22.3 22.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 100.0 10.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 70.0 7.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 12.2 12.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 11.2 11.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 10.8 10.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 9.3 9.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 11.2 11.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 8.7 8.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Elliptical 5.7 5.7 Friday, May 31 2019
Elliptical 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Water Running/Aerobics 45.0 2.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Swimming 800.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 10.1 10.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 6.5 6.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 24 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 70.0 7.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 11.2 11.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 12.5 12.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 5.8 5.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 95.0 9.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 70.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 85.0 8.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 8.5 8.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 7.5 7.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 10.4 10.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Running 11.0 11.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 5.6 0.6 Sunday, May 27 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 3.0 0.3 Saturday, May 26 2018
Hiking (day hike) 6.4 0.4 Friday, May 25 2018
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Running 10.0 10.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Running 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Monday, May 21 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Friday, May 18 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.6 9.2 Thursday, May 17 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.7 5.6 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.7 5.6 Monday, May 14 2018
Running 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 11 2018
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Running 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 14.7 14.7 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018