102.8 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 150 minutes 10.1 Tuesday, May 28 2024
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.21 miles 4.3 Monday, May 27 2024
Running 2.7 miles 2.7 Sunday, May 26 2024
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Thursday, May 23 2024
Steps 10,000 steps 5.0 Wednesday, May 22 2024
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Tuesday, May 21 2024
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11 miles 9.1 Sunday, May 19 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5 miles 1.7 Saturday, May 18 2024
Racquetball/Squash 75 minutes 3.8 Thursday, May 16 2024
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 180 minutes 12.1 Wednesday, May 15 2024
Running 4 miles 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2024
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 45 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 12 2024
Mountain Running (Intense) 42 minutes 5.5 Sunday, May 12 2024
Mountain Running (Intense) 30 minutes 3.9 Friday, May 10 2024
Mountain Running (Moderate) 49 minutes 4.9 Thursday, May 09 2024
Rock Climbing 120 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2024
Racquetball/Squash 75 minutes 3.8 Tuesday, May 07 2024
Pickleball 45 minutes 1.1 Tuesday, May 07 2024
Mountain Running (Moderate) 37 minutes 3.7 Monday, May 06 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.6 miles 3.2 Sunday, May 05 2024
Mountain Running (Moderate) 55 minutes 5.5 Saturday, May 04 2024
Mountain Running (Moderate) 54 minutes 5.4 Thursday, May 02 2024