155.3 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 123 minutes 8.2 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Spinning Class 20 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 30 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 30 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 119 minutes 8.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.54 miles 4.5 Saturday, May 28 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 27 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 136 minutes 9.1 Thursday, May 26 2022
Spinning Class 20 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Walking 1.47 miles 1.5 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 72 minutes 3.6 Monday, May 23 2022
Running 3.32 miles 3.3 Monday, May 23 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 21 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.34 miles 3.4 Saturday, May 21 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 20 2022
Walking/Running on sand/beach 2 miles 2.2 Thursday, May 19 2022
Running 2.82 miles 2.8 Thursday, May 19 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 19 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 117 minutes 7.8 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Running 3.12 miles 3.1 Monday, May 16 2022
Spinning Class 60 minutes 6.0 Sunday, May 15 2022
Walking 2.49 miles 2.5 Sunday, May 15 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 170 minutes 11.4 Saturday, May 14 2022
Spinning Class 20 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 14 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 13 2022
Walking 2.35 miles 2.4 Thursday, May 12 2022
Running 3.32 miles 3.3 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 120 minutes 8.0 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Running 3.47 miles 3.5 Monday, May 09 2022
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 08 2022
Walking 2.53 miles 2.5 Sunday, May 08 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 07 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 120 minutes 8.0 Saturday, May 07 2022
Spinning Class 20 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 06 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.25 miles 1.1 Thursday, May 05 2022
Spinning Class 10 minutes 1.0 Thursday, May 05 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.13 miles 1.0 Thursday, May 05 2022
Running 3.38 miles 3.4 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Spinning Class 60 minutes 6.0 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Spinning Class 30 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 02 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 90 minutes 4.5 Sunday, May 01 2022
Spinning Class 50 minutes 5.0 Sunday, May 01 2022