Renee Limoge Reeve

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.5 5.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 8.3 8.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 7.1 7.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 7.3 7.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 7.2 7.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 6.7 6.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 6.1 6.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
Dancing 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018