Sharon Schober

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Steps 3880.0 1.9 Thursday, May 31 2018
Steps 8945.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Steps 7420.0 3.7 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Steps 7190.0 3.6 Monday, May 28 2018
Steps 12590.0 6.3 Sunday, May 27 2018
Steps 9135.0 4.6 Saturday, May 26 2018
Steps 6185.0 3.1 Friday, May 25 2018
Steps 3645.0 1.8 Thursday, May 24 2018
Steps 8330.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Steps 7750.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Steps 8250.0 4.1 Monday, May 21 2018
Steps 6280.0 3.1 Sunday, May 20 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Steps 5700.0 2.9 Saturday, May 19 2018
Steps 3320.0 1.7 Friday, May 18 2018
Steps 6770.0 3.4 Thursday, May 17 2018
Yoga (light) 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 17 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Steps 7999.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Steps 6872.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 40.0 2.7 Monday, May 14 2018
Steps 8510.0 4.3 Monday, May 14 2018
Steps 7585.0 3.8 Sunday, May 13 2018
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Saturday, May 12 2018
Steps 3433.0 1.7 Friday, May 11 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Steps 4570.0 2.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Yoga (light) 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Steps 8099.0 4.1 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Steps 8346.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Steps 9910.0 5.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Steps 4350.0 2.2 Sunday, May 06 2018
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 05 2018
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Friday, May 04 2018
Yoga (light) 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 03 2018
Steps 3591.0 1.8 Thursday, May 03 2018
Steps 8593.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 3.7 3.7 Wednesday, May 31 2017
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Running 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 4.1 4.1 Sunday, May 28 2017
Running 1.7 1.7 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 25 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 4.2 4.2 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 2.9 2.9 Monday, May 22 2017
Running 1.2 1.2 Sunday, May 21 2017
Running 4.1 4.1 Saturday, May 20 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 70.0 4.7 Friday, May 19 2017
Running 8.2 8.2 Friday, May 19 2017
Running 10.4 10.4 Thursday, May 18 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 18 2017
Running 9.9 9.9 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 64.0 6.4 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 5.1 5.1 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 13 2017
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Friday, May 12 2017
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 12 2017
Hiking (day hike) 450.0 30.2 Thursday, May 11 2017
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Running 6.7 6.7 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 5.9 5.9 Monday, May 08 2017
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 8.2 8.2 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 05 2017
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 2.9 2.9 Monday, May 01 2017